Contact Us

Our foundation would love to hear from you.
Miami Valley Hospital Foundation

31 Wyoming Street
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Main office: (937) 208-2700
Fax: (937) 208-3350
mvhf@mvh.org

Our office is located in the downtown main campus at Miami Valley Hospital. We are located on the first floor directly across from the B elevators.

Our office hours are 8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday except holidays.

 

Our Staff

staff-1

System VP of Philanthropy

Jenny M. Lewis

jmlewis@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Vice President

Beth Hutter

ebhutter@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Director of Development

Anne McDevitt

ammcdevitt@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Director of Development

Dennis J. Percy, MBA

djpercy@premierhealth.com
staff-1

System Director of Operations

Meredith Sullivan, MHSA

mpsullivan@premierhealth.com
staff-1

System Communications Manager

Tim Carrico, MS IMC

tecarrico@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Events Specialist

Erin Covey

eccovey@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Database Specialist

Alice Florkey

aflorkey@premierhealth.com