Contact Us

Our foundation would love to hear from you.
Miami Valley Hospital Foundation

Mailing Address:
31 Wyoming Street
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Main office: (937) 208-2700
Fax: (937) 208-3350
mvhf@mvh.org

Physical Address:
40 Wyoming Street
Dayton, Ohio 45409

Our offices have recently moved. We are located on the campus of Miami Valley Hospital in Downtown Dayton, across from the Emergency Department parking garage.

Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday except holidays.

 

Our Staff

staff-1

Jenny M. Lewis, CFRE

System VP of Philanthropy

jmlewis@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Beth Hutter, MA

Vice President

ebhutter@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Tim Carrico, MS IMC

System Communications Manager

tecarrico@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Erin Covey

System Annual Giving Manager

eccovey@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Alice Florkey

Database Specialist

aflorkey@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Sharon Hall

Development Coordinator

shall@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Mary Houston

Donor Information Specialist

mrhouston@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Christina Knowles, MPA

Director of Development

ceknowles@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Anne McDevitt

Director of Development

ammcdevitt@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Dennis J. Percy, MBA

Director of Development

djpercy@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Meredith Sullivan, MHSA

System Director of Operations

mpsullivan@premierhealth.com