Contact Us

Our foundation would love to hear from you.
Miami Valley Hospital Foundation

Mailing Address:
31 Wyoming Street
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Main office: (937) 208-2700
Fax: (937) 208-3350
mvhf@mvh.org

Physical Address:
40 Wyoming Street
Dayton, Ohio 45409

Our offices are located on the campus of Miami Valley Hospital in Downtown Dayton. We are located in the former Life Connections of Ohio building, across from the Emergency Department parking garage.

Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday except holidays.

 

Our Staff

staff-1

System VP of Philanthropy

Jenny M. Lewis, CFRE

jmlewis@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Vice President

Beth Hutter, MA

ebhutter@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Director of Development

Anne McDevitt

ammcdevitt@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Director of Development

Dennis J. Percy, MBA

djpercy@premierhealth.com
staff-1

System Director of Operations

Meredith Sullivan, MHSA

mpsullivan@premierhealth.com
staff-1

System Communications Manager

Tim Carrico, MS IMC

tecarrico@premierhealth.com
staff-1

System Annual Giving Manager

Erin Covey

eccovey@premierhealth.com
staff-1

Database Specialist

Alice Florkey

aflorkey@premierhealth.com