Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees
Gregory A. Robinson

Board Chairperson President, Owner
Healthcare Compliance Systems, Inc.

Charles L. Ellington II

Portfolio Manager
Enterprise Project Office

Melanie M. Glover, MD

Center for Maternal-Fetal Medicine

John L. Green

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP

Nicole Marie Dalichau

Senior Product Manager

Denise Hale

Community Leader

Nick Keyes, Jr.

Vice President
Key Ads

Cori Haper

Thompson Hine LLP

Lisa Kelchner, PhD

Professor Emerita

Jhansi Koduri, MD

Dayton Physicians, LLC

Elaine T. Mattox

Software Engineer
LexisNexis Risk Solution

Madonna Milam

Independent Consultant

Mark A. Monsour, MD

Dayton Physicians, LLC
Urology Division

L. Tony Ortiz

President-El Puente

Thomas Retzios, DPM, FACFAS

Valley Foot & Ankle Center

Robert Russell

Russell Total Wealth and Wellness

Robert Siebenthaler

Board Vice Chairperson President
The Siebenthaler Company

R. Edwin Spitzmiller, DO, FACOP

Pediatrix Medical Group

Founding Trustees
Robert F. Chelle
Rev. Dr. Robert D. Fenwick
Dan E. Meininger, MD
Charles V. Simms