We Touch Lives

Contact Us

 

Donor Funded ProgramsDonor RecognitionWays to Give
Abby's NookHeart TowerMVH EmployeesMVH Website

Contact the MVH Foundation

Main Number 937 208-2700
Main Fax 937 208-3350

Miami Valley Hospital Foundation
31 Wyoming St.
Dayton, Ohio 45409

mvhf@mvh.org

Staff

Jenny M. Lewis
President & CEO
(937) 208-2247
jmlewis@mvh.org

Barbara Henz
Director of Operations
(937) 208-2491
bjhenz@mvh.org

Beth Hutter
Director, Major Gifts and Planned Giving
(937) 208-4172
ebhutter@mvh.org

Michael Jarvis
Communications Manager
(937) 208-2848
mjarvis@mvh.org

Barbara Duhon
Administrative Assistant
(937) 208-2246
baduhon@mvh.org

Clara Fletcher
Secretary III
(937) 208-2441
cefletcher@mvh.org

Jacqueline Momin
Donor Information Specialist
(937) 208-2449
jgmomin@mvh.org

 

 

 

 

Our Mission

To cultivate the community's support, assisting the hospital in providing superior quality of care and comfort for all.

Our Vision

Making a difference by joining a legacy of leadership to help assure the region's best comprehensive and specialty health resources are delivered with a human touch to benefit the entire community.